W.A. Mozart – Mitridate, Re di Ponto (Harnoncourt) (1986,DVD9)

W.A. Mozart - Mitridate, Re di Ponto (Harnoncourt) (1986,DVD9)

W.A. Mozart – Mitridate, Re di Ponto (Harnoncourt) (1986,DVD9)

Composer:W.A. Mozart
Performer:Gosta Winbergh
Orchestra:Concentus Musicus Wien
Conductor:Nikolaus Harnoncourt
Blu-Ray Disc / DVD Disc
Number of Discs:1
Format:DVD Video
Size:7.84 GB
Recovery: +3%
Server: datafile


Mithridates, King of Pontus (tenor) – Gosta Winbergh
Sifre, the son of Mithridates (soprano) – Ann Murray
Aspasia, the bride of Mithridates (soprano) – Yvonne Kenny
Furnace, firstborn son of Mithridates (mezzo-soprano) – Anne Gjevang
Ismin, the daughter of the Parthian king – Joan Rodgers
Marcius, the Roman tribunes – Peter Straka
Arbat, son of Mithridates – Massimiliano Roncato
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Libretto: V. A. Chinya-Santi.
Conductor: Nikolaus Harnoncourt
The Director and the author of this production: Jean-Pierre Ponnelle
Orchestra: Concentus Musicus Wien
Harpsichord: John Fisher

[spoiler show=”datafile”]
DataFile.com: Reliable file hosting

part 01
part 02
part 03
part 04
part 05
part 06
part 07
part 08
part 09
part 10
part 11

Leave a Reply