Andrea Bocelli - Believe (24/96 FLAC)
Andrea Bocelli – Believe (24/96 FLAC)

Performer: Andrea Bocelli
Number of Discs: 1
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Label: Decca
Release: 2020
Size: 1.33 GB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: cover

01. You’ll Never Walk Alone
02. Fratello Sole Sorella Luna (Dolce è Sentire)
03. Hallelujah
04. Pianissimo
05. Amazing Grace (arr. Mercurio)
06. Preghiera (arr. Mercurio)
07. Gratia Plena (From ”Fatima” Soundtrack)
08. Cantique de Jean Racine
09. Inno Sussurato
10. Oh, Madre Benedetta! (Adagio Di Albinoni)
11. I Believe
12. Ave Maria
13. Angele Dei (arr. Kaye)
14. Agnus Dei (Intermezzo from L’arlésienne Suite No.2, No.6)
15. Mui Grandes Noit’ E Día (No. 57 from Cantigas de Santa Maria) (arr. Mercurio)
16. Mira Il Tuo Popolo (arr. Mercurio)
17. Amazing Grace (arr. Mercurio)

The internationally renowned and beloved Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli releases his breathtaking new album, Believe, celebrating the power of music to soothe the soul. It follows his record-breaking ‘Music for Hope’ performance at Easter from the historic Duomo cathedral in Milan which was watched live by millions around the globe. It features a previously unreleased track from the late, great Italian composer Ennio Morricone, as well as ‘Gratia Plena’ – from the critically acclaimed new movie, Fatima –, two duets with award-winning mezzo-soprano Cecilia Bartoli, and for the first time ever Andrea Bocelli has recorded his own interpretations of ‘Ave Maria’ and ‘Padre Nostro’ along with familiar favourites such as ‘Hallelujah’, ‘You’ll Never Walk Alone’ and ‘Amazing Grace’. Believe, co-produced by Steven Mercurio and Haydn Bendall, is a collection of uplifting songs that have inspired and sustained Bocelli over the years.

Leave a Reply