Berkes, Perenyi, Kocsis: Beethoven, Brahms - Clarinet Trios (FLAC)
Berkes, Perenyi, Kocsis: Beethoven, Brahms – Clarinet Trios (FLAC)

Composer: Ludwig van Bethoven, Johannes Brahms
Performer: Kalman Berkes, Miklos Perenyi, Zoltan Kocsis
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: FLAC (image+cue)
Label: Hungaroton
Size: 152 MB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes

Ludwig van Bethoven – Clarinet Trio in B flat major
01. Allergro con brio
02. Adagio
03. Allegrettio

Johannes Brahms – Clarinet Trio in A minor
04. Allegro
05. Adagio
06. Andantino grazioso
07. Allegro


  1. Guess it may be good. :grin:
    For the Liszt’s piano concerto(but only one) by jando in Hungaroton is excellent.

  2. This is a superb recording. The Brahms is an especially excellent performance. Many thanks for this post.

  3. I am not familiar with this recording and look forward to my first listen. Many thanks for sharing.

  4. OK, I got it today, and it is a real delight.
    Frankly, I am not familiar with these pieces, but this is one of the most pleasant 44:21 minutes I’ve spent lately.
    This recording is a welcome addition to my classical collection.
    Thank you, good sir.

Leave a Reply