Dudamel: Mussorgsky - Pictures at an Exhibition (24/96 FLAC)
Dudamel: Mussorgsky – Pictures at an Exhibition (24/96 FLAC)

Composer: Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky
Orchestra: Wiener Philharmoniker
Conductor: Gustavo Dudamel
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Size: 912 MB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes

Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition
01. Promenade I
02. 1. Gnomus
03. Promenade II
04. 2. The Old Castle
05. Promenade III
06. 3. Tuileries Gardens
07. 4. Bydlo
08. Promenade
09. 5. Ballet Of The Unhatched Chicks
10. 6. Samuel Goldenberg und Schmuÿle
11. 7. The Market At Limoges
12. 8a. Catacombae (Sepulchrum Romanum)
13. 8b. Cum Mortuis In Lingua Mortua
14. 9. The Hut On Chicken’s Legs
15. 10. The Great Gate Of Kiev

16. Mussorgsky: A Night on the Bare Mountain

17. Tchaikovsky: Swan Lake, Op. 20 Suite (Waltz)

Celebrating 10 years as an exclusive recording artist with Deutsche Grammophon, Gustavo Dudamel leads the Vienna Philharmonic in an all-Russian album featuring Mussorgsky’s Pictures at an Exhibition and A Night on Bald Mountain coupled with the Waltz from Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake. Dudamel will perform on the televised New Year’s Day Concert with the Vienna Philharmonic.

Leave a Reply