Kaleidoscope: An Orchestral Extravaganza (APE)
Kaleidoscope: An Orchestral Extravaganza (APE)

Orchestra: London Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Charles Mackerras
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: APE (image+cue)
Label: Mercury
Size: 420 MB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes

01. The Bartered Bride: Dance Of The Comedians
02. The Merry Wives Of Widsor, Overture
03. Radetzky March
04. Abu Hassan, Overture
05. Le Prophete: Coronation March
06. Hungarian Dance No. 1
07. Mignon , Overture
08. Mazeppa: Cossack Dance
09. The Jolly Robbers, Overture
10. Orpheus In The Underworld: 1. Overture
11. Orpheus In The Underworld: 2. Can-Can
12. Invitation To The Dance
13. Jota Aragonesa (Caprice Brillant)

Leave a Reply