Reymaier - The New Organ at St. Stephen’s Cathedral (24/96 FLAC)
Reymaier – The New Organ at St. Stephen’s Cathedral (24/96 FLAC)

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach, Edward William Elgar, Sigfrid Karg-Elert, Louis Alfred James Lefebure-Wely, John Towner Williams
Performer: Konstantin Reymaier
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Release: 2020
Size: 1.42 GB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: cover

Toccata & Fugue in D minor, BWV565
01. 1. Toccata
02. 2. Fugue

03. 1. Herr, wie du willst, so schick’s mit mir (Arr. Reymaier for Organ)
04. 1. Was willst du dich betrüben (Arr. Reymaier for Organ)
05. Cantata BWV102 1. Herr, deine Augen sehen nach dem Glauben (Arr. Reymaier for Organ)

Sonata for Organ, Op. 28
06. I. Allegro maestoso
07. II. Allegretto
08. III. Andante espressivo
09. IV. Presto (comodo)

3 Compositions for Organ, Op. 108
10. 1. Sunset
11. 2. Starlight
12. 3. Elegiac Poem

13. Boléro de Concert, Op. 166

14. Main Title
15. Parade of the Ewoks (from Star Wars Episode VI: Return Of The Jedi)
16. Ben Kenobi’s Death and TIE Fighter Attack

Recorded: 2020-07-24
Recording Venue: Cathedral Of St. Stephan, Vienna

Leave a Reply