Summer Passion - Four Seasons of Love (DTS, WAV)
Summer Passion - Four Seasons of Love (DTS, WAV)

Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1 DTS CD
Format: WAV (image+cue)
Label: DTS Entertainment
Size: 523 MB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes

01. Clair de lune, for orchestra or other arrangement (from “Suite Bergamasque” for piano), L. 75/3 (Debussy)
02. Midsummer Night’s Dream, incidental music, Op. 61: Nocturne, A (Mendelssohn)
03. Ma mère l’oye, for piano, 4 hands (or orchestra): Le Jardin Feerique (Ravel)
04. Symphony No. 6 in F major (“Pastoral”), Op. 68: Andante (Beethoven)
05. Petite Suite for orchestra (orchestrated by Glazunov): Reverie (Borodin)
06. Cavalleria rusticana, opera (melodramma) in 1 act: Intermezzo (Mascagni)
07. Carnival of the Animals, zoological fantasy for 2 pianos & ensemble: Le Cygne (Saint-Saens)
08. Symphony No. 3 in F major, Op. 90: Poco Allegretto (Brahms)
09. boutique fantasque, ballet after Rossini, P. 120: Nocturne, La (Rossini, Respighi)
10. Piano Sonata No. 14 in C sharp minor (“Moonlight”), Op. 27/2: Excerpt (Beethoven)
11. Romeo and Juliet, fantasy-overture for orchestra in B minor (3 versions): [Excerpt] (Tchaikovsky)
12. Symphony No. 2 in E minor, Op. 27: Adagio (Excerpt) (Rachmaninoff)

London Symphony Orchestra, London Philharmonic Orchestra
Don Jackson – Conductor


  1. sorry but there is only noise when I play on computer. Do you need special equipment to play this?

Leave a Reply