The Three Tenors - Christmas (SACD ISO)
The Three Tenors – Christmas (SACD ISO)

Performer: Jose Carreras, Placido Domingo, Luciano Pavarotti
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: DSD64 (iso)
Label: Sony
Size: 2.55 GB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes

01. Cantique de Noël (O Holy Night)
02. Adeste Fideles
03. Ave Maria, Dolce Maria
04. Wiegenlied
05. Oh Tannenbaum
06. Tu Scendi Dalle Stelle
07. Amazing Grace
08. White Christmas
09. Dormi O Bambino (Lulajźe Jezuniu)
10. Stille Nacht
11. Pregarìa (El Cant de L`Ánima a la Verge)
12. Susani
13. Happy Christmas / War Is Over
14. Wiegenlied
15. Carol of the Drum (The Little Drummer Boy)
16. La Virgen Lava Pañales
17. I`ll Be Home for Christmas
18. Sleigh Ride
19. Winter Wonderland
20. Un Nuevo Siglo
21. Feliz Navidad

Leave a Reply