Thorsen: Mozart - Violin Concertos (192kHz / 24bit, ISO)
Thorsen: Mozart - Violin Concertos (192kHz / 24bit, ISO)

Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Performer: Marianne Thorsen
Orchestra: Trondheim Solistene
Conductor: Oyvind Gimse
Audio DVD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: ISO
Label: 2L
Size: 2.99 GB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: no

1. Concerto for Violin no 3 in G major, K 216:
01. Allegro
02. Adagio
03. Rondeau – Allegro

2. Concerto for Violin no 4 in D major, K 218:
04. Allegro
05. Andante cantabile
06. Rondeau – Andante grazioso

3. Concerto for Violin no 5 in A major, K 219 “Turkish”:
07. Allegro aperto
08. Adagio
09. Rondeau – Tempo di Menuetto


  1. Whatever, you are a genius. I often wondered why you listed recordings under categories over on the right side. Well I had 5 TBs on two external hard drives crash simultaneously and now I need to re-download your stuff all over again. But this time by your categorical system. Wow how much simpler for this ole man!!!

    Again, my deepest gratitude to you for your WORK, AND YOUR TWO SIDEKICKS, Alf & Steve.

  2. Beautiful. Thank you. You are rekindling my love of vinyl. Please keep it up.

  3. Thank you for this high resolution recording, High pitch sound of violin is using these high bandwidth to perfect sound.

Leave a Reply