Harnoncourt: Haydn - Missa in Tempore Belli, Salve Regina (APE)
Harnoncourt: Haydn – Missa in Tempore Belli, Salve Regina (APE)

Performer: Dorothea Röschmann, Elisabeth von Magnus, Herbert Lippert, Oliver Widmer, Arnold Schomberg Chor
Orchestra: Concentus Musicus Wien
Conductor: Nikolaus Harnoncourt
Composer: Joseph Haydn
Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: APE (tracks+cue)
Label: Teldec
Size: 244 MB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: yes

Missa in tempore belli ‘Paukenmesse’ HobXXII:9 С-dur
01. Kyrie
02. Gloria
03. Credo
04. Sanctus
05. Bendictus
06. Agnus Dei

Salve Regina HobXXIIb:2 g-moll
07. Salve regina
08. Eja ergo, advocata nostra
09. Et Jesum


  1. Don’t know what is going on but the only thing working is the ape file.. the .cue file does not work with the program I normally use “Max”. I open it and it gives me a blank list… (Normally I see all of the songs listed on the list I can work with..) I’ll have to slit them up from the covered file based on the log times.. Any chance of a re-upload.. This is the first time this has ever happened with a file uploaded here..

  2. I knew well Harnoncourt on Beetohven and Mozart. Now I’ll discover him also for Haydn

Leave a Reply