Previn: Tchaikovsky - The Nutcracker (24/96, FLAC)
Previn: Tchaikovsky – The Nutcracker (24/96, FLAC)

Composer: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Orchestra: London Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Ande Previn
Number of Discs: 1
Format: FLAC
Label: EMI Classics
Size: 1.64 GB
Recovery: +3%
Scan: no

01. Miniature Overture
02. Decoration of the Christmas Tree
03. March
04. Children’s Galop and Entry of the Parents
05. Arrival of Drosselmayer
06. The Nutcracker and Grandfather Dance
07. Departure of the guests (Clara and the Nutcracker)
08. The Battle and Transformation Scene
09. The forest of fir trees in Winter (Journey through the snow)
10. Waltz of the Snowfalkes
11. The Enchanted Palace of the Kingdom of Sweets (The magic castle)0
12. Arrival of Clara and the Nutcracker
13. Chocolate (Spanish Dance)
14. Coffee (Arab Dance)
15. Tea (Chinese Dance)
16. Trepak (Russian Dance)
17. Dance of the Mirlitons (Flutes)
18. Mother Gigogne and the Clowns
19. Waltz of the Flowers
20. Pas de deux
21. Variation I (Tarantella)
22. Variation II (Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy) & Coda
23. Final Waltz & Apotheose

Leave a Reply